Ramaya Soskin

Comrades

Heroes & Friends

 

Gregory Alan Isakov: gregoryalanisakov.com

Lapcat: lapcatmusic.com

Cate Darling: cdbaby.com/cd/catedarling

Coyote Wrestler: soundcloud.com/thecoyotewrestler

Kwest: soundcloud.com/john-trudell-kwest

Dechen Hawk: dechenhawk.com

Colin Robison: reverbnation.com/honestsoul

Paul Kimbiris: reverbnation.com/paulkimbiris

Max Davies: maxdavies.bandcamp.com

Mortimer: mortimermusic.com

Jeb Bows: rosinsong.com/#new-page

Phil Parker: philiptparker.com

Clay Rose / Gasoline Lollipops: clayrose.bandcamp.com

Tres Altman / Paper Stars: thepaperstars.com

Reed Foehl: reverbnation.com/reedfoehl

Kim Michalowski: facebook.com/KimMichalowskiMusic

Chris Pureka: chrispureka.com

Wadirum: reverbnation.com/wadirum

Ian Hansson / Jive Turkey: fogcult.bandcamp.com

Rebecca Jensen: cdbaby.com/Artist/RebeccaJensen

Courtney Dowe: reverbnation.com/courtneydowe

Devotchka: devotchka.net

Aderbat: itunes.aderbat

Rich Pena: myspace.com/richpenamusic