Heroes & Friends

I'm so grateful for the friendships and music I've shared with each one of these incredible artists.
Somewhere in here is your new favorite song...

 

Gregory Alan Isakov: gregoryalanisakov.com

Lapcat: lapcatmusic.com

Cate Darling: cdbaby.com/cd/catedarling

Coyote Wrestler: soundcloud.com/thecoyotewrestler

Kwest: soundcloud.com/john-trudell-kwest

Dechen Hawk: dechenhawk.com

Andrew Sturtz: https://sturtzmusic.com

 Joshua Achorn: https://soundcloud.com/joshuavanachorn

Taylor Tuke: https://www.taylortuke.com

Black Moon Howl: https://www.blackmoonhowl.com/music

Colin Robison: reverbnation.com/honestsoul

Paul Kimbiris: reverbnation.com/paulkimbiris

Max Davies: maxdavies.bandcamp.com

Bella Duro: https://belladuro.bandcamp.com

Jeb Bows: rosinsong.com/#new-page

Clay Rose / Gasoline Lollipops: clayrose.bandcamp.com

Tres Altman / Paper Stars: thepaperstars.com

Reed Foehl: reverbnation.com/reedfoehl

Kim Michalowski: facebook.com/KimMichalowskiMusic

Chris Pureka: chrispureka.com

Wadirum: reverbnation.com/wadirum

Ian Hansson: fogcult.bandcamp.com

Courtney Dowe: reverbnation.com/courtneydowe

Rich Pena: myspace.com/richpenamusic

Aderbat: http://itunes.aderbat

Rebecca Jensen: http://dbaby.com/Artist/RebeccaJensen

James Seward: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcFlgHkUssw

Ezekiel Zagar: https://open.spotify.com/album/31jws72m2bW5B4GXXYTzgC